GovernorRoleDate Appointed/
Declarations of Interest
Harriet BarberStaff GovernorOct 2019None
Stacey CoolledgeParent GovernorSept 2018None
John Cottingham (Chair)Trust AppointedJan 2019None
Phil Hutchinson
(Executive Principal)
Executive Principal (Ex Officio)N/ANone
George KrawiecTrust AppointedJan 2019Chair of Governors at Beacon Academy
Chair of St Therese of Lisieux CMAT
Associate MHA Manager Lincolnshire NHS Partnership Foundation Trust
Independent Member Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel
Chair N E Lincs Governors Forum
Vice Chair N E Lincs Schools Forum
Independent Member East Lindsey District Council Audit and Governance Committee
Katie LaneTrust AppointedSept 2018Employed by Delta Academy Trust 2011-2019
Andy MundellTrust Appointed Sept 2018Assistant Principal at Oasis Academy Wintringham
Sarah ParkerTrust AppointedOct 2017None
Chloe TateTrust AppointedNov 2018None
Bev NalderStaff GovernorNov 2019Member of staff at Sevenhills Academy
Rebecca TaylorTrust Appointed Nov 2019None
Shannon YoungStaffSept 2018None
Dave WhitakerEx Officio CEO Rep Sept 2019Director Jolly Boys Brewery since 2014 Member Headteacher Round Table Think Tank

Governing Body Meetings

Dates of LGB Meetings 2019-20

10th October 2019

28th November 2019

30th January 2020

26th March 2020

14th May 2020

25th June 2020