Springwell Learning Community

Academic Year

 

Academy Opens Academy Closes
Autumn term 1 Thursday 3rd September 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Autumn term 2 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 18th December 2020
Spring term 1 Wednesday 6th January 2021 Thursday 11th February 2021
Spring term 2 Monday 22nd February 2021 Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer term 1 Tuesday 20th April 2021 Friday 28th May 2021
Summer term 2 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 23rd July 2021

INSET Days                                                                                        Review Days

Wednesday 2nd September 2020                                               Friday 20th  November 2020

Tuesday 5th January 2021                                                                Friday 12th March 2021                

Friday 12th February 2021                                                       

Monday 19th April 2021                                                             

Friday 2nd July 2021                                                                 

Bank Holidays

Term 1: Fri 25th Dec, Mon 28th Dec,

Fri 1st Jan

Term 2: Fri 2nd April, Mon 5th April

Term 3: Mon 3rd May, Mon 31st May