Governors Information & Duties




GovernorRoleDate Appointed/
Declarations of Interest
Louise Cass (Chair)Trust AppointedFebruary 2021 None
Phil Hutchinson
(Executive Principal)
Executive Principal (Ex Officio)N/ANone
Dave WhitakerEx Officio CEO Rep Sept 2019Director Jolly Boys Brewery since 2014 Member Headteacher Round Table Think Tank
George Krawiec (Vice-Chair)Trust AppointedJan 2019Chair of Governors at Beacon Academy

Chair of St Therese of Lisieux CMAT (resigned October 2020)

Associate MHA Manager Lincolnshire NHS Partnership Foundation Trust

Independent Member Lincolnshire Police & Crime Panel

Chair N E Lincs Governors Forum

Vice Chair N E Lincs Schools Forum

Independent Member East Lindsey District Council Audit and Governance Committee
Kat HowardTrust AppointedNov 2021None
Andy MundellTrust Appointed Sept 2018Assistant Principal at Oasis Academy Wintringham
John CottinghamTrust AppointedJan 2015
Karen LintonTrust AppointedNov 2021None
Bev NalderStaff GovernorSept 2018Member of staff at Sevenhills Academy
Harriet BarberStaff GovernorOct 2019None
Clive WilsonTrust AppointedSept 2021None
Sarah BileknyjTrust AppointedJan 2022None

Dates of LGB Meetings 2021-22

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Wednesday 17th November 2021

Wednesday 26th January 2022

Wednesday 9th March 2022

Wednesday 11th May 2022

Wednesday 29th June 2022

Governors can be contacted via Kate Storr, Cluster Co-ordinator. Telephone 07375 391840 or e-mail

Scheme of Delegation

Wellspring Governance

Funding Agreement

Model Supplemental Funding Agreement

Local Governing Body Information for previous academic years is available below.





2016 – 2017